Past Result


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Tuesday 21 May 2024
7
9
7
5
4
0
7
2
1
6
8
3
4
3
9
0
2
5
2 Monday 20 May 2024
6
1
5
8
7
5
2
0
1
3
9
0
1
1
2
6
7
4
3 Sunday 19 May 2024
7
1
7
1
6
4
8
9
2
3
9
0
6
6
8
4
8
5
4 Saturday 18 May 2024
9
9
4
2
5
0
5
4
7
6
9
9
5
5
8
3
2
1
5 Friday 17 May 2024
9
7
1
0
5
8
6
7
9
7
4
3
9
2
2
1
6
0
6 Thursday 16 May 2024
9
9
3
5
9
2
8
8
1
0
4
6
9
0
7
5
2
8
7 Wednesday 15 May 2024
4
2
9
8
5
6
1
9
7
4
5
5
7
6
1
6
5
2
8 Tuesday 14 May 2024
9
0
4
0
5
2
1
9
7
6
9
8
1
0
1
3
3
5
9 Monday 13 May 2024
1
2
7
2
8
8
6
0
6
9
3
0
9
1
4
5
1
3
10 Sunday 12 May 2024
7
8
3
5
4
9
6
2
5
7
6
5
8
3
8
4
9
8
11 Saturday 11 May 2024
1
7
4
6
5
5
6
5
7
9
8
1
9
1
8
9
5
2
12 Friday 10 May 2024
2
5
8
2
2
4
8
5
3
0
9
7
7
4
9
6
2
8
13 Thursday 09 May 2024
3
5
3
2
5
4
5
5
4
7
8
5
4
1
3
6
3
1
14 Wednesday 08 May 2024
5
4
2
6
6
9
1
5
1
3
4
7
1
7
3
0
2
5
15 Tuesday 07 May 2024
9
3
5
3
4
1
6
7
2
0
2
5
3
1
3
6
8
7
16 Monday 06 May 2024
8
0
1
4
2
8
6
1
4
1
7
0
8
0
5
7
3
2
17 Sunday 05 May 2024
6
7
6
5
9
4
8
3
3
9
2
2
6
8
7
0
9
8
18 Saturday 04 May 2024
2
5
5
6
7
3
7
3
0
3
8
4
2
9
4
2
6
1
19 Friday 03 May 2024
5
9
1
7
6
4
8
0
6
2
1
3
9
7
2
5
8
8
20 Thursday 02 May 2024
4
2
7
3
3
6
4
8
8
1
5
9
1
8
6
2
3
4
21 Wednesday 01 May 2024
6
9
9
5
7
0
2
9
9
1
0
6
4
9
8
0
7
3
22 Tuesday 30 April 2024
2
2
5
3
6
8
4
5
4
1
6
9
8
7
8
0
1
3
23 Monday 29 April 2024
5
0
4
1
8
2
6
1
5
3
0
6
3
2
4
8
7
9
24 Sunday 28 April 2024
8
9
2
3
1
9
5
1
6
8
3
5
6
0
2
0
7
2
25 Saturday 27 April 2024
9
0
3
7
8
7
4
8
1
6
0
3
3
1
8
4
0
7
26 Friday 26 April 2024
8
5
6
4
4
5
5
1
1
3
2
0
9
6
8
5
7
4
27 Thursday 25 April 2024
3
0
1
3
5
8
8
1
4
9
7
9
5
7
2
6
0
3
28 Wednesday 24 April 2024
4
5
8
8
7
2
7
3
5
3
5
9
9
2
8
0
6
3
29 Tuesday 23 April 2024
6
7
7
5
9
1
3
1
2
5
5
4
8
1
8
1
6
3
30 Monday 22 April 2024
7
4
5
0
0
2
9
2
3
6
9
5
3
3
8
0
7
1
31 Sunday 21 April 2024
5
3
4
0
6
3
9
6
3
1
3
4
4
7
5
7
7
6
32 Saturday 20 April 2024
5
9
9
6
5
9
4
7
4
1
5
2
6
8
6
3
8
9
33 Friday 19 April 2024
4
7
2
7
1
3
8
2
9
4
8
1
6
3
5
0
7
3
34 Thursday 18 April 2024
8
6
0
8
3
8
4
5
3
7
9
5
3
7
6
0
1
7
35 Wednesday 17 April 2024
5
0
1
2
5
4
8
1
6
6
4
5
2
6
4
7
8
9
36 Tuesday 16 April 2024
6
7
3
3
2
6
7
2
7
1
0
5
1
6
3
9
3
5
37 Monday 15 April 2024
3
1
7
8
5
4
9
6
6
8
2
9
7
4
1
0
1
7
38 Sunday 14 April 2024
7
8
5
2
4
4
6
2
7
0
3
5
5
6
8
3
9
4
39 Saturday 13 April 2024
4
8
6
2
8
1
2
7
6
4
9
6
3
5
5
0
2
1
40 Friday 12 April 2024
8
4
8
4
0
3
2
2
7
1
8
2
2
2
9
3
0
6
41 Thursday 11 April 2024
2
1
9
5
3
6
1
6
7
2
5
7
3
1
6
0
4
3
42 Wednesday 10 April 2024
4
1
5
0
6
1
6
3
8
7
0
3
3
1
1
6
9
4
43 Tuesday 09 April 2024
8
1
5
0
6
1
4
5
8
7
0
3
6
8
1
6
9
4
44 Sunday 07 April 2024
4
0
3
2
9
8
1
8
2
4
7
2
3
4
8
4
3
6
45 Saturday 06 April 2024
1
5
4
9
7
6
9
4
5
2
1
3
2
0
8
7
9
2
46 Friday 05 April 2024
3
8
2
0
5
8
4
3
1
7
6
7
2
2
2
8
8
3
47 Thursday 04 April 2024
5
9
7
4
3
0
8
2
2
3
3
5
9
6
6
0
8
9
48 Wednesday 03 April 2024
3
6
8
5
1
9
5
8
4
8
1
9
9
1
5
0
6
3
49 Tuesday 02 April 2024
4
9
6
0
1
6
1
3
2
4
5
7
1
9
3
8
6
9
50 Monday 01 April 2024
3
6
5
7
7
2
4
6
9
4
0
1
5
1
2
3
2
6
51 Sunday 31 March 2024
1
1
1
2
3
9
1
8
6
1
9
1
7
4
8
0
4
7
52 Saturday 30 March 2024
4
0
4
3
6
6
5
4
1
9
5
0
1
2
2
7
8
4
53 Friday 29 March 2024
3
9
3
8
2
0
6
1
9
1
7
5
1
9
4
7
3
2
54 Thursday 28 March 2024
5
5
7
1
5
3
3
5
2
9
8
6
8
0
4
0
2
7
55 Wednesday 27 March 2024
2
8
4
9
5
4
6
0
1
6
7
3
1
3
2
5
9
0
56 Tuesday 26 March 2024
9
1
8
7
6
4
3
8
9
5
7
4
8
6
1
5
4
1
57 Monday 25 March 2024
8
5
1
4
6
1
1
7
3
2
6
5
5
3
4
8
5
1
58 Sunday 24 March 2024
9
7
5
2
1
1
5
6
3
6
2
9
3
7
4
7
5
1
59 Saturday 23 March 2024
4
7
1
7
8
0
3
2
4
5
9
2
1
8
3
6
1
7
60 Friday 22 March 2024
3
7
4
0
2
7
9
1
6
5
3
9
8
3
2
9
5
8
61 Thursday 21 March 2024
7
9
5
6
8
2
3
6
1
0
2
5
3
1
9
5
7
3
62 Wednesday 20 March 2024
5
3
1
4
2
2
2
9
6
4
8
1
8
1
2
8
6
3
63 Tuesday 19 March 2024
5
7
6
0
8
2
8
3
8
4
7
5
9
6
2
4
9
1
64 Monday 18 March 2024
2
3
2
6
3
4
6
3
8
9
1
5
1
9
5
4
9
8
65 Sunday 17 March 2024
1
2
9
8
6
8
8
7
7
4
2
1
1
5
5
6
4
2
66 Saturday 16 March 2024
4
9
8
3
0
4
3
2
3
2
6
9
8
3
4
5
8
7
67 Friday 15 March 2024
7
7
8
9
5
5
7
3
2
5
9
4
8
7
3
0
2
1
68 Thursday 14 March 2024
4
4
5
2
3
9
9
2
9
3
1
7
6
5
4
1
5
6
69 Wednesday 13 March 2024
5
9
1
9
4
9
6
3
6
7
0
8
1
2
5
8
1
3
70 Tuesday 12 March 2024
4
0
7
9
1
3
8
2
3
2
2
9
2
2
3
7
0
9
71 Monday 11 March 2024
8
6
4
1
3
5
3
1
6
5
4
1
4
0
2
5
5
8
72 Sunday 10 March 2024
2
9
9
1
3
3
9
5
5
3
7
9
9
7
6
0
1
4
73 Saturday 09 March 2024
6
0
3
6
0
9
3
7
7
8
2
4
2
6
5
1
9
2
74 Friday 08 March 2024
9
6
4
9
5
0
3
3
7
6
1
2
3
2
3
2
7
8
75 Thursday 07 March 2024
5
5
6
4
7
1
4
0
5
0
8
3
7
4
2
5
9
7
76 Wednesday 06 March 2024
8
3
4
6
0
9
8
5
5
2
1
3
3
4
4
9
7
7
77 Tuesday 05 March 2024
3
2
1
6
2
1
9
4
8
3
2
5
8
8
7
4
2
6
78 Monday 04 March 2024
1
2
1
0
4
2
8
6
8
6
5
5
7
1
9
2
3
7
79 Sunday 03 March 2024
5
7
8
2
7
1
2
2
2
3
6
5
5
8
5
4
7
8
80 Saturday 02 March 2024
6
3
5
4
5
2
8
9
2
0
4
7
2
1
6
5
9
3
81 Friday 01 March 2024
7
3
8
4
9
1
8
6
5
1
9
2
3
4
4
7
8
1
82 Thursday 29 February 2024
5
2
1
4
3
7
6
8
2
5
6
8
2
5
3
0
9
1
83 Wednesday 28 February 2024
9
2
2
3
9
8
4
5
3
7
0
5
6
7
6
1
4
9
84 Tuesday 27 February 2024
5
2
7
8
5
1
9
8
6
8
0
2
6
4
5
1
4
9
85 Monday 26 February 2024
4
0
9
0
4
8
3
2
3
1
4
6
6
9
8
0
5
7
86 Sunday 25 February 2024
7
8
4
0
2
6
1
0
1
7
6
7
3
1
8
6
8
3
87 Saturday 24 February 2024
9
4
5
8
2
2
2
2
4
9
8
4
4
8
3
6
0
1
88 Friday 23 February 2024
8
1
6
9
7
4
5
2
1
3
0
3
4
3
5
5
8
2
89 Thursday 22 February 2024
5
0
3
0
6
9
6
6
2
4
0
5
2
8
6
1
4
3
90 Wednesday 21 February 2024
4
3
1
9
7
8
3
6
2
1
3
2
5
4
6
4
8
6
91 Tuesday 20 February 2024
5
6
5
4
8
3
7
0
2
7
3
6
4
2
9
0
4
8
92 Monday 19 February 2024
5
5
7
2
0
8
2
4
5
7
7
8
2
1
6
4
9
1
93 Sunday 18 February 2024
4
5
9
3
1
2
5
0
7
0
5
6
2
9
2
9
8
3
94 Saturday 17 February 2024
9
4
8
1
6
4
4
3
5
2
0
1
8
0
4
0
9
6
95 Friday 16 February 2024
9
8
4
9
5
2
4
2
3
1
6
4
4
8
9
0
8
7
96 Thursday 15 February 2024
3
4
2
5
7
0
8
9
1
4
1
9
6
0
8
5
0
2
97 Wednesday 14 February 2024
8
6
3
8
8
6
2
0
4
5
1
5
5
3
2
0
9
3
98 Tuesday 13 February 2024
5
1
6
7
2
1
7
2
5
4
4
8
3
0
1
0
9
3
99 Monday 12 February 2024
2
3
1
4
0
4
7
8
5
3
8
5
8
0
7
0
2
1
100 Sunday 11 February 2024
7
5
7
3
9
9
3
2
3
6
5
2
5
2
8
1
7
4
101 Saturday 10 February 2024
6
8
5
2
6
7
4
2
1
4
6
4
2
0
8
5
2
9
102 Friday 09 February 2024
8
0
2
4
1
1
5
1
8
2
3
6
6
4
7
8
1
3
103 Thursday 08 February 2024
5
9
3
0
4
6
3
4
5
1
3
2
9
9
9
0
8
4
104 Wednesday 07 February 2024
1
2
2
5
0
7
5
5
4
3
0
6
4
2
1
5
9
9
105 Tuesday 06 February 2024
1
8
7
3
1
6
4
1
7
0
2
3
3
3
5
6
1
4