Past Result


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Tuesday 23 July 2024
5
8
9
0
6
1
4
3
8
5
4
5
4
6
2
7
3
0
2 Monday 22 July 2024
7
7
7
0
3
8
3
9
5
2
4
6
5
7
1
2
7
9
3 Sunday 21 July 2024
2
7
1
2
0
8
2
2
7
5
3
4
1
3
8
9
4
6
4 Saturday 20 July 2024
2
2
5
4
2
3
1
6
7
0
6
9
3
7
8
2
3
1
5 Friday 19 July 2024
9
2
7
9
4
3
6
3
1
8
2
5
4
0
6
9
5
0
6 Thursday 18 July 2024
6
1
4
8
9
6
3
4
3
7
0
5
3
4
2
5
9
1
7 Wednesday 17 July 2024
1
9
7
3
5
6
7
2
1
9
4
8
2
2
2
0
5
3
8 Tuesday 16 July 2024
7
8
9
6
4
6
3
9
1
0
7
3
7
5
8
9
5
6
9 Monday 15 July 2024
4
2
7
0
6
8
7
9
2
9
3
1
5
7
4
1
5
8
10 Sunday 14 July 2024
8
7
9
8
1
4
2
9
6
5
9
8
4
3
5
2
3
6
11 Saturday 13 July 2024
1
6
5
8
2
8
8
7
1
3
7
6
7
8
9
0
4
2
12 Friday 12 July 2024
2
1
1
7
2
0
3
6
9
5
8
7
2
2
3
8
4
6
13 Thursday 11 July 2024
6
2
2
6
2
9
9
7
5
4
3
7
9
1
8
0
9
3
14 Wednesday 10 July 2024
6
9
8
7
5
0
9
8
1
7
6
1
5
7
9
4
2
3
15 Tuesday 09 July 2024
1
9
3
1
7
0
3
3
4
1
7
2
8
2
8
5
2
4
16 Monday 08 July 2024
1
6
7
4
4
9
2
2
5
2
8
6
3
2
3
4
5
0
17 Sunday 07 July 2024
2
4
3
0
7
6
8
3
2
3
5
9
2
8
7
8
4
1
18 Saturday 06 July 2024
7
8
1
2
7
9
7
7
2
1
4
7
7
5
9
8
5
4
19 Friday 05 July 2024
3
5
1
0
3
4
1
4
8
2
4
5
8
0
1
7
8
9
20 Thursday 04 July 2024
8
9
4
1
2
1
8
1
6
7
3
2
7
4
4
4
8
5
21 Wednesday 03 July 2024
8
7
7
1
5
6
3
6
4
6
8
1
8
0
3
0
9
2
22 Tuesday 02 July 2024
5
8
1
4
3
8
1
4
0
5
7
1
9
1
1
3
5
3
23 Monday 01 July 2024
4
0
9
1
3
2
6
0
5
4
7
4
4
9
8
8
1
6
24 Sunday 30 June 2024
5
6
6
9
1
4
4
5
5
2
6
8
1
7
1
7
0
3
25 Saturday 29 June 2024
2
7
3
7
7
2
5
4
4
5
9
8
1
3
3
0
6
1
26 Friday 28 June 2024
2
0
8
1
0
4
3
5
5
6
9
5
7
4
8
3
1
2
27 Thursday 27 June 2024
6
8
2
6
4
6
1
9
3
4
6
7
2
4
9
0
8
5
28 Wednesday 26 June 2024
5
7
3
1
5
8
2
4
4
2
3
4
3
6
6
0
7
9
29 Tuesday 25 June 2024
9
1
3
9
4
1
6
4
5
8
6
7
4
7
4
0
9
2
30 Monday 24 June 2024
2
9
9
1
2
0
9
2
4
7
8
4
4
9
9
6
3
3
31 Sunday 23 June 2024
5
4
4
8
0
5
2
9
2
1
6
4
7
8
8
0
4
7
32 Saturday 22 June 2024
2
9
1
9
8
6
7
5
2
0
1
4
9
1
2
8
9
2
33 Friday 21 June 2024
5
3
2
0
6
7
7
6
3
9
6
5
4
8
4
7
2
1
34 Thursday 20 June 2024
7
1
7
3
5
4
2
4
9
1
6
3
3
5
5
0
8
7
35 Wednesday 19 June 2024
7
5
8
2
6
8
5
3
5
6
4
0
8
1
2
1
8
2
36 Tuesday 18 June 2024
6
2
5
3
1
4
5
5
7
9
2
6
3
8
3
5
8
2
37 Monday 17 June 2024
3
0
3
1
0
6
2
4
7
8
9
2
4
5
6
5
4
0
38 Sunday 16 June 2024
6
4
2
0
6
9
8
5
4
1
5
2
2
2
6
8
3
9
39 Saturday 15 June 2024
6
1
9
7
7
4
7
5
1
6
1
8
5
8
2
0
3
5
40 Friday 14 June 2024
2
6
0
8
2
5
6
0
3
7
2
3
1
3
5
9
8
4
41 Thursday 13 June 2024
2
6
8
1
4
0
7
4
9
6
8
5
8
1
7
4
3
1
42 Wednesday 12 June 2024
8
6
1
6
3
3
4
4
2
7
8
5
7
1
4
0
9
1
43 Tuesday 11 June 2024
8
9
5
0
2
0
5
1
2
9
6
8
2
6
3
2
5
3
44 Monday 10 June 2024
1
6
7
4
8
1
8
2
6
0
8
3
4
7
6
1
4
5
45 Sunday 09 June 2024
5
2
4
5
9
3
1
3
8
1
5
8
6
1
6
3
0
4
46 Saturday 08 June 2024
9
7
3
6
4
1
1
1
8
9
6
8
2
1
3
3
7
2
47 Friday 07 June 2024
9
7
9
2
0
5
6
6
1
0
7
2
4
1
6
5
8
9
48 Thursday 06 June 2024
7
4
2
4
7
8
9
5
1
3
2
7
2
0
8
9
5
0
49 Wednesday 05 June 2024
1
4
6
4
1
9
8
6
7
1
0
0
6
4
0
8
2
3
50 Tuesday 04 June 2024
8
6
1
5
8
5
1
3
4
3
6
8
6
1
2
0
7
0
51 Monday 03 June 2024
1
4
8
6
5
1
2
2
7
4
8
5
5
0
6
3
1
9
52 Sunday 02 June 2024
6
6
7
1
0
2
2
4
5
0
2
8
8
4
6
1
9
5
53 Saturday 01 June 2024
1
1
5
7
2
6
5
6
1
3
8
2
3
5
9
6
7
3
54 Friday 31 May 2024
9
1
4
9
1
8
9
6
5
2
6
9
3
5
3
1
8
7
55 Thursday 30 May 2024
5
1
9
0
4
6
7
9
3
2
1
5
9
5
7
8
9
0
56 Wednesday 29 May 2024
9
6
1
8
7
5
4
8
9
0
3
4
7
0
7
5
2
6
57 Tuesday 28 May 2024
8
1
6
5
7
2
8
1
9
7
0
3
5
8
1
6
3
4
58 Monday 27 May 2024
2
6
3
2
9
6
1
6
0
5
3
2
2
0
1
4
8
7
59 Sunday 26 May 2024
1
4
8
0
9
7
6
1
2
8
4
3
2
3
1
0
6
2
60 Saturday 25 May 2024
1
4
7
4
5
6
7
1
8
9
8
0
7
3
4
6
2
3
61 Friday 24 May 2024
4
9
5
7
3
9
8
7
1
2
5
3
5
9
3
2
0
1
62 Thursday 23 May 2024
4
3
8
2
4
7
3
8
3
1
6
9
1
0
5
2
0
7
63 Wednesday 22 May 2024
4
9
0
2
7
0
2
4
9
8
3
1
6
4
2
0
4
7
64 Tuesday 21 May 2024
7
9
7
5
4
0
7
2
1
6
8
3
4
3
9
0
2
5
65 Monday 20 May 2024
6
1
5
8
7
5
2
0
1
3
9
0
1
1
2
6
7
4
66 Sunday 19 May 2024
7
1
7
1
6
4
8
9
2
3
9
0
6
6
8
4
8
5
67 Saturday 18 May 2024
9
9
4
2
5
0
5
4
7
6
9
9
5
5
8
3
2
1
68 Friday 17 May 2024
9
7
1
0
5
8
6
7
9
7
4
3
9
2
2
1
6
0
69 Thursday 16 May 2024
9
9
3
5
9
2
8
8
1
0
4
6
9
0
7
5
2
8
70 Wednesday 15 May 2024
4
2
9
8
5
6
1
9
7
4
5
5
7
6
1
6
5
2
71 Tuesday 14 May 2024
9
0
4
0
5
2
1
9
7
6
9
8
1
0
1
3
3
5
72 Monday 13 May 2024
1
2
7
2
8
8
6
0
6
9
3
0
9
1
4
5
1
3
73 Sunday 12 May 2024
7
8
3
5
4
9
6
2
5
7
6
5
8
3
8
4
9
8
74 Saturday 11 May 2024
1
7
4
6
5
5
6
5
7
9
8
1
9
1
8
9
5
2
75 Friday 10 May 2024
2
5
8
2
2
4
8
5
3
0
9
7
7
4
9
6
2
8
76 Thursday 09 May 2024
3
5
3
2
5
4
5
5
4
7
8
5
4
1
3
6
3
1
77 Wednesday 08 May 2024
5
4
2
6
6
9
1
5
1
3
4
7
1
7
3
0
2
5
78 Tuesday 07 May 2024
9
3
5
3
4
1
6
7
2
0
2
5
3
1
3
6
8
7
79 Monday 06 May 2024
8
0
1
4
2
8
6
1
4
1
7
0
8
0
5
7
3
2
80 Sunday 05 May 2024
6
7
6
5
9
4
8
3
3
9
2
2
6
8
7
0
9
8
81 Saturday 04 May 2024
2
5
5
6
7
3
7
3
0
3
8
4
2
9
4
2
6
1
82 Friday 03 May 2024
5
9
1
7
6
4
8
0
6
2
1
3
9
7
2
5
8
8
83 Thursday 02 May 2024
4
2
7
3
3
6
4
8
8
1
5
9
1
8
6
2
3
4
84 Wednesday 01 May 2024
6
9
9
5
7
0
2
9
9
1
0
6
4
9
8
0
7
3
85 Tuesday 30 April 2024
2
2
5
3
6
8
4
5
4
1
6
9
8
7
8
0
1
3
86 Monday 29 April 2024
5
0
4
1
8
2
6
1
5
3
0
6
3
2
4
8
7
9
87 Sunday 28 April 2024
8
9
2
3
1
9
5
1
6
8
3
5
6
0
2
0
7
2
88 Saturday 27 April 2024
9
0
3
7
8
7
4
8
1
6
0
3
3
1
8
4
0
7
89 Friday 26 April 2024
8
5
6
4
4
5
5
1
1
3
2
0
9
6
8
5
7
4
90 Thursday 25 April 2024
3
0
1
3
5
8
8
1
4
9
7
9
5
7
2
6
0
3
91 Wednesday 24 April 2024
4
5
8
8
7
2
7
3
5
3
5
9
9
2
8
0
6
3
92 Tuesday 23 April 2024
6
7
7
5
9
1
3
1
2
5
5
4
8
1
8
1
6
3
93 Monday 22 April 2024
7
4
5
0
0
2
9
2
3
6
9
5
3
3
8
0
7
1
94 Sunday 21 April 2024
5
3
4
0
6
3
9
6
3
1
3
4
4
7
5
7
7
6
95 Saturday 20 April 2024
5
9
9
6
5
9
4
7
4
1
5
2
6
8
6
3
8
9
96 Friday 19 April 2024
4
7
2
7
1
3
8
2
9
4
8
1
6
3
5
0
7
3
97 Thursday 18 April 2024
8
6
0
8
3
8
4
5
3
7
9
5
3
7
6
0
1
7
98 Wednesday 17 April 2024
5
0
1
2
5
4
8
1
6
6
4
5
2
6
4
7
8
9
99 Tuesday 16 April 2024
6
7
3
3
2
6
7
2
7
1
0
5
1
6
3
9
3
5
100 Monday 15 April 2024
3
1
7
8
5
4
9
6
6
8
2
9
7
4
1
0
1
7
101 Sunday 14 April 2024
7
8
5
2
4
4
6
2
7
0
3
5
5
6
8
3
9
4
102 Saturday 13 April 2024
4
8
6
2
8
1
2
7
6
4
9
6
3
5
5
0
2
1
103 Friday 12 April 2024
8
4
8
4
0
3
2
2
7
1
8
2
2
2
9
3
0
6
104 Thursday 11 April 2024
2
1
9
5
3
6
1
6
7
2
5
7
3
1
6
0
4
3
105 Wednesday 10 April 2024
4
1
5
0
6
1
6
3
8
7
0
3
3
1
1
6
9
4